Increase/Decrease Font A A

Board of Directors

The SEASPAR Board of Directors is comprised of one member from each of the twelve park districts or villages SEASPAR serves.

The SEASPAR Board generally meets the third Tuesday of every month at SEASPAR at 3:30 p.m. View meeting dates. The public is welcome to attend Board meetings. For more information, contact SEASPAR at 630.960.7600.

Board Members

Dan Garvy (President)

Lisle Park District

Mike Adams (Vice President)

Woodridge Park District

Dean Bissias (Secretary)

Park District of La Grange

Stephanie Gurgone (Treasurer)

Darien Park District

Mary Pezdek

Village of Brookfield

Kelly Smith

Clarendon Hills Park District

Bill McAdam

Downers Grove Park District

Brenda O'Laughlin

Village of Indian Head Park

Aleks Briedis

Community Park District of La Grange Park

Louise Egofske

Lemont Park District

Raymond Jasica

Village of Western Springs

Bob Fleck

Westmont Park District

If you would like to contact any SEASPAR Board member, please contact us, and your message will be forwarded to the appropriate Board member.

Board of Directors Meetings

Meeting Date Agenda  |  Minutes
July 19, 2016      
September 20, 2016      
October 18, 2016      
November 15, 2016      
December 20, 2016      
January 17, 2017      
February 21, 2017      
March 21, 2017      
April 18, 2017      
May 16, 2017      
June 20, 2017      
July 18, 2017      

View Archive

Download Current Strategic Plan

Download Current Financial Report

Open Meetings Act

Pursuant to the Open Meetings Act, SEASPAR Board meetings are open to the public. There is time allotted for public participation at each meeting, following the Public Comment Guidelines.

Meeting notices and agendas for the meetings are posted at the SEASPAR office and on this website at least 48 hours prior to the meeting. View meeting dates.