Increase/Decrease Font A A

Staff Directory

Staff Member Title Email Responsibilities
Susan B. Friend, CPRP Executive Director sfriend@seaspar.org ADA, Aktion Club, Association Operations, Board, Funding
Catherine A. Morava, CPRP Superintendent of Recreation cmorava@seaspar.org Day Camp, Full-time Staff Supervision, Ongoing Program Supervision, Risk Management
Matthew R. Corso, CTRS, CPRP Superintendent of Program Development and Public Information mcorso@seaspar.org Full-time Staff Supervision, Program Development, Program Grants, Public Awareness, Summer School Cooperative Programs
Shannon Tovey, CTRS Support Staff Manager stovey@seaspar.org Ability Awareness, Part-time Staff, Volunteer, and Intern Supervision, Vehicles
Dawn Krawiec, CPRP Day Program Manager dkrawiec@seaspar.org EAGLES Program
Lisa Barrera, CTRS Inclusion Manager lbarrera@seaspar.org Inclusive Programs, Leisure Education, Teen and Adult New Participant Liaison, Weekly Programs
Lisa Rasin Fund Development Coordinator lrasin@seaspar.org Donations, In-kind Services, Sponsorships
Greg Pavesich, CPRP Recreation Coordinator gpavesich@seaspar.org Adapted Sports, Drop In Center, Home Front Health, Low Incidence Programs, Nursing Home Outreach, Stroke Support Group, Youth at Risk
Kimberly A. Huggins, CPRP Recreation Coordinator khuggins@seaspar.org Camping and Travel, Facility Scheduling, Social Clubs, Teen and Adult Special Events
Rachel Pavesich, CTRS Recreation Coordinator rpavesich@seaspar.org Adolescent Programs, Children’s Programs and Special Events, Day Camp, Wonders Multi-Sensory Room
Aaron Hirthe Recreation Coordinator ahirthe@seaspar.org Aquatics, Competitive Sport Programs, Cooperative Day Camps, Special Olympic Athletic Director
Morgan Drdak, CPRP Marketing Coordinator mdrdak@seaspar.org Advertising, Public Relations, Publication and Brochure Development, Social Media, Website
Carol Kocek Administrative Manager ckocek@seaspar.org Accounting, Computer System, Payroll, Registration
Nicole Guzior Administrative Assistant nguzior@seaspar.org Human Resources, Payroll, Registration

You may also contact SEASPAR for more information at:

SEASPAR
4500 Belmont Road
Downers Grove, IL 60515
View the SEASPAR office on Google Maps.

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Telephone: (630) 960-7600
Fax: (630) 960-7601
TDD: (630) 960-7605
Email: info@seaspar.org